Picking Dresses!

Our precious friends have both found their dresses! I cannot wait to see them both walk down the aisle. I’ll keep mum on the details but both Miss Rachel Todd and Miss Stephanie Bulle will look AMAZING in white! I was proud of myself for only shedding one tear when Steph walked out in “the one” and I’m sure some tears will flow when I get the chance to see more than just a photo of Rachel’s. Classic beauties in such classic dresses…perfection! My friends are growing up!!!

Love you ladies 🙂

Still not sure why neither of them went with this idea…

Stay Classy Ladies!

Stay Classy Ladies!

One thought on “Picking Dresses!

Leave a Reply

