Not so sweet!

O Miss Piper…always so sweet. Until last night. I came home from the gym just like I do every night expecting to be greeted by kisses and a wiggle bottom. Not the case. First I see this:

Innocent?

Innocent?

Then I see this:

Demolition

Demolition

Someone (Piper) had decided to tear the moss and bubblewrap out of a plant. Dirt was included in this catastrophe. O I was furious. All I had to say was “PIPER!!!” and she took off up the steps. Not sure how much of it was ingested but at that moment all my wishes of wanting a puppy went right out the window. She got in BIG trouble and I don’t think she’ll be bothering Mr. Plant again.

Leave a Reply

