Trip to PA: Day 2

On Sunday we had a very busy day! First we went to church with Mom. Then we had just a few moment’s rest before heading to the Family Dessert Party. It was the perfect way for everyone to meet Joc and for them to grill him. Dad and Dad’s side of the family were able to make it as well as all of Mom’s side of the family. Joc survived the grilling and poking, which I knew he would do with flying colors…he is such a blessing.

Us with Dad's Side

Hanging with my Main Man

It was so nice to see everyone. I honestly don’t know when I’ll make it home again but it’s such a blessing to be able to spend time with my family. I wouldn’t be where I am without their love, guidance and support!

Leave a Reply

