Trip to PA: Days 3 and 4

Well Joc had to work both of these days. It allowed me to spend time with Mom and get a little shopping in! It’s nice to have some alone time with her every once in awhile. I also got to have lunch with Aunt Witchie (Sandra) which was lovely as well. We ate down on the river and I got to see where Uncle Ed was raised. I never knew where that was and it was so lovely to see. Not sure how I’ve made it 24 years without seeing that!

I cannot wait to make another trip home. It’s always so nice to see everyone! Hopefully they’ll be able to make some trips down south so that I can show them around.

Next time Joc and I head north our goal is to tour Gettysburg. It’s something I think we would both enjoy!

Leave a Reply

