I’m BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!

It’s time ladies and gentleman…to bring back the blog. There’s just SO much going on in my life right now I think the best way to handle it is to share it with all of you lovlies.

I’m not going to go back over the past 8 months and and comb through all that has been missed (the past is the past for a reason) but I will give the highlights (even though you all know them).

1. WE’RE ENGAGED….YAY! (I know you already know this, I scream it every day.)

Save the Dates

 

Our wedding website and all the juicy details can be found here:

http://www.projectwedding.com/ourwedding/kaitlinandjoc

2. I took a new job and moved to Nashville. Again, I know you know this.

Can you find our building?

 

I live in the Viridian downtown and work for MedSolutions in Cool Springs as the Marketing Campaign Manger. When people ask me what I do…I handle Medicaid, Medicare and Commercial Healthcare Marketing through social, direct, email and tradeshow marketing. In a nutshell? I make our healthcare solutions sexy to 50 year old white men.

3. Joc took an exciting new job!

He’s now working for ACS a Xerox company selling solutions to mostly Medicaid clients. He works super hard and travels a lot, but it’s all worth it and I’m so proud of him for being SOOOOO accomplished in his short years.

Welcome back lovlies….now let’s start this journey!

One thought on “I’m BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!

Leave a Reply

