SNOW DAY!!!

We’re having a snow day here in Nashville. In case you live under a rock haven’t watched the news, the southeast has gotten hit my some serious snow (for the southeast). While in may only be 6-12 inches, we don’t have the equipment necessary to deal with ANY SNOW AT ALL. The entire state is out of school…and I can’t get to work. Here’s what Nashville looked like around 6:30am.

Snow!

LP Field

More Snow!

I normally hate snow…which is one of the reason I moved away from it. It looks nice at 5am before the world wakes up, then just is a pain after that. I also hate working from home. I need noise, I need people, I need to bounce ideas off of more than my kitchen counter. Then again, when I do work from home…I have the BEST co-worker in the WORLD. I get to have this hot thing just a few steps away!

Coworker for the Day!

Leave a Reply

