Just have to brag…

I’m seriously lovin on my outfit today. I wouldn’t normally post about my outfit, but it’s cute on this nasty icy day (hello sliding through 2 stop signs). Monday through Thursday it’s suit pieces and business wear (NO JEANS), so I love when Fridays hit and I can be a little more “casual” (USUALLY JEANS). Enough about all of that (you don’t care what I wear Monday-Thursday).  So here it is…

 

Purple Dress

Coral Cardigan

Black Leggings

Over-the-Knee Boots

Leave a Reply

