Wedding Stamps…PURCHASED!

I took our little invitations to the post office to double check our postage. Then I had to decide which stamps to get. I figured I had one option, turns out there are a TON. I know, you know there are a ton of stamps (Year of the Rabbit, for example)…but I mean a ton of wedding stamps. I finally made my decision, after waiting in line FOREVER…the cake will go on the outer envelope and the wedding bands will go on the response envelope! Done and done! Now I am COMPLETELY ready for our stuffing party on Wednesday night (Thanks Aftin!!!!)

I’m trying REALLY HARD to make sure this blog doesn’t turn into a WEDDING blog…sorry folks, but I was pumped to cross another thing off the list!

Leave a Reply

