My Wedding Shoes

Since Joc has already put him handsome little eyes on these, I cannot contain my excitement ANY longer! I just have to share my freshly dyed wedding shoes with you. They will be my something blue! Here’s a sneak peek…

My Something Blue!

I’m just overly obsessed with them and want them in EVERY color now. Weird? Of course not! They even brought tears to my eyes when I picked them up. Each detail makes this wedding thing more and more real.

This is officially my last V-Day as a “single” woman, and I cannot wait to be a Mrs. to the love of my life. These shoes will be put to some serious dancing on our wedding day!!! Cannot wait to celebrate!!!

2 thoughts on “My Wedding Shoes

Leave a Reply

