Tailgate Tuesday: Swimsuit Edition

I know, I know…no one wears swimsuits to tailgates (or they shouldn’t). With summer around the corner and tailgate about to cease for the Vols, I thought I would honor the latest SI Swimsuit Edition by having my own little swimsuit edition…the TAILGATE er, ORANGE SWIMSUIT EDITION!!!

Enjoy 😉

I picked ones I like…well, because it’s MY blog…and I would never showcase things I wouldn’t wear myself!

Bikini: $29.49

Letarte: $93.99

Carmen Marc Valvo: $95.00

Letarte: $76.99

Leave a Reply

