Wanna dress me?

So, my bachelorette party is next weekend!!!!!!! All I know is I’m heading to Atlanta for mani/pedis, a saucy shower, dinner, drinks, dancing. The rest of the details will be a wonderful surprise! A special thank you to Mrs. Becca Krumdieck and Mrs. Stephanie King! I am so blessed to have these women in my life…and that they are two of my BMs! I am wearing leopard and my ladies are wearing black. When else does a girl get to wear an ALL leopard dress and no one can judge you?? Now for the tough part (where you get to dress me). What shoes should I wear???

Here’s the dress:

Here are the shoe options (3 of about 10 options…I narrowed down):

You vote!!!

Leave a Reply

