Fashion Friday for Less

Even though she’s had a recent scandal, I love Blake Lively. There’s just something about her that can rock shorts and a T or be all glammed up and it all appears effortless. We’re also the about same height (what up tall girls?) and loves some heels (if you got it flaunt it) so yeah, I like the girl. Look how cute she is…

Original:

justjared.com

For Less:

I really liked to flow/style of the dress, but not so much on the colors/length, so I took a different approach. They’re still similar, but not as exact as I have done in the past. I want this outfit ASAP.

Dress: $49.99

Necklace: $6.80

Necklace: $8.80

Strappy Platforms: SALE $14.95

 

 

Leave a Reply

