I’ve been busy!

I’m starting up a new project (to be announced) as well as continuing some of my other projects. I love keeping busy, especially when it’s with something creative!

Here are the latest invitations I created. I replicated a beloved design. I hope the recipients adore them…I fell in love with this color scheme 🙂

Click On Photo!!!

My next project doesn’t involve paper at all….I’m just dying to share it with all of you but I must gather all of my “pieces” first! Hold tight for more on that in the next few weeks.

PS. About that new camera….I’m serious!

One thought on “I’ve been busy!

  1. Whats this about a new camera? Your projects that you do look beautiful. You will have to show us more of your work. We do look at you other site once in a while. I here that your are going to stay a Joc’s parents this weekend. Enjoy yourselves and tell Joc we said hi.

Leave a Reply

