Friday Fashion for Less

I lurrrrrrrrrrve me some Gwyneth Paltrow. Yes, I know I’m 1 of about 10 people that do love her, but O well. I like her style, her workout dedication, and her “Love or hate me, whatevs” attitude. I read her Goop newsletter and have tried several of her recipes. So, I’m writing about her outfit. Hope I don’t lose too many readers over this post!

Original:

justjared

Look for Less:

White Button Down: $19.99

Cream Blazer: $32.80

Shiny Skinnies: $69.49

Grey Suede Boots: $40.00

Enjoy! I love that you could were all of these pieces over and over again with other outfits…

Leave a Reply

