I’m Sick

Yup, sick as a dog. I knew it was coming Friday morning after my 6 mile run. I also know that I would be feeling better right now if I had made myself run over the weekend. Hate that. So instead I’m self medicating and drinking a ton of liquids. Stupid chest cold. No sniffles, just a wicked cough (sorry co-workers).Wish me well peeps…I’ve got stuff to do around here.

Until then…here’s some eye love! This was taken before the UT vs LSU disaster. I’m just a little obsessed with my husband. After all, as I was whining and crying being sick last evening he brought me pillows to bed so I could sleep sitting up, some water for my throat and even took me for ice cream knowing it would make me cough more. BEST HUSBAND EVER!

Tailgating!

Leave a Reply

