Have a Seat

In case I haven’t already bombarded you with an invite on facebook, I’m pleased to announce I have ventured into a new creative outlet. I am refinishing and painting antique furniture for new homes to enjoy! I am absolutely LOVING it. I just picked up another piece to complete this week…and I cannot wait to share it with you. Also looking forward to those custom pieces!!!

Here’s my most recent piece:

Nightstand {$150} | All Hardwood | Color: Antiqued Signature Blue

Up Close:

Notice the Antiquing!

About Have a Seat:

Have a Seat Home Furnishings, a small, refinished furniture business, was born on September 28, 2011. Each piece is hand selected and refinished in house by yours truly! Because each piece is one of a kind, if you see a piece you love, grab it! You will be happy you did.

Be sure to look for the “signature blue” inside of each piece! That’s how you’ll know it’s an original Have a Seat refinished masterpiece.”

If you’re on facebook, please go over to this link and “Like” my new page!

https://www.facebook.com/haveaseathomefurnishings

Leave a Reply

