6 Months!!!

Joc and I have been married six months now (crazy)! I’m so thankful that Joc loves me, forgives me and is choosing to walk through life with me. It is such an amazing feeling to know that someone has my back, can be my front, lift me up and be able to bring me back to earth. I thank God every day for protecting this man so that I could be blessed to have him be a part of my life.

I am SO glad that I write on this blog. It’s fun to look back and see what was going on in your life at a certain time…then laugh if you thought something was going to turn out differently than it did!

I went back to the first mention of Joc on Rae of Hope:

“Thursday was spent relaxing followed up by an amazing date. I’ll leave his name off this time for fear it’s a curse to name the puppy. We went to the Nashville Predators game (hockey) then bowling, followed up by a movie at his place. Everything went great and I was asked out again for Saturday night. That went well too. Made pizzas, watched football and movies. A low key night full fo great convo. We’ve got another date lined up for the end of the month…we’ll see where it goes.”

I know exactly where it went…right down the aisle 🙂

Cheers to the first six months of the rest of our lives! I love you more than the moon and the stars!!!!

2 thoughts on “6 Months!!!

Leave a Reply

