Tailgate Tuesday…it’s time for a change!

As this season’s football comes to an end, I feel like I need to put the orange away for awhile. Bad, Vols…bad. So I’m turning my Tuesday into more of a “what to wear for X” instead of a “what to wear to a tailgate”. I started it last week with the Turkey Edition, and it was a huge hit. I enjoyed writing it and my fans all 5 of you seemed to like to read it! So Tailgate Tuesday will now be called Time to Dress Tuesday. I hope you’ll like it (non-Vol fans)…

This week’s theme: Late Fall Wedding (since we’re celebrating the union of Matt and Christa this weekend)

Necklace: $9.50

Dress: $98.00

Opaque Tights: $10.00

Mary Janes: $79.99

I think I need these mary janes ASAP! Santa, you listening???

Leave a Reply

