Time for a trip!

Leaving for PA today ladies and gents…

I found some shoes that I think I need in my life. Booties + leopard? Heaven?

Yummy!

I DIE!

Cannot wait to get my hands on some of these in the next few days…drooling already. As I said in the DR just a few times (hahahaha); “the Amish make the best stuff. period.”…

Get in my mouth!

What food item are you looking most forward to over the Christmas holiday?

Have any of you been following RHOBH??? I freaking love this show and would watch it even if it was on twice a day. Three words. B*tches.Be.Crazy. The only voice of reason is Dr. Paul Nassif. I love it though…

 

Leave a Reply

