Time to Dress Tuesday: St Patrick’s Day Edition

What to wear for St. Patrick’s Day? Well that depends on your party of choice. Since St. Patrick’s Day will fall on a Saturday this year, I have a feeling the streets of Nashville are going to be a disaster. I mean they close the streets down every year and everything ya’ll. I’ll admit that since graduating from college St. Patty’s Day just doesn’t have the appeal that it once did. That doesn’t mean I won’t be sporting my green loud and proud…

So here’s kind of what I’m thinking for my “green day”:

st pattys

Shirt; Skinnies; Wedges; Bangle; Scarf

Leave a Reply

