Happy Anniversary

I’ll get to my weekend update tomorrow…today is a day for celebrating!

Today hubs and I check off year one on our wonderful journey together!

It has been a wonderfully crazy year (if you’ve been keeping up) and I wouldn’t change a single crazy second of it. I am so blessed that hubs was placed into my life (again) on that evening in Nashville back in the summer of 2008. I thank God for that moment every day.

A year ago today, I woke up a single lady for the last time. I put on my best and walked up to the man I would marry in just a few short minutes. In front of him, our Lord, our family and our friends…I made a life long vow to love that man more every day, stand by his side, be his rock, and give him kisses every night before falling asleep. I love you more than ever Bear and I cannot wait for the next 2349723948 years together.

MNS – Your loving wife.

That wife thing never gets old 😉

One thought on “Happy Anniversary

Leave a Reply

