This and that…

Well this week has been weird one and there’s still two days left in it. So, I just wanna talk house dreams for a moment.

Outdoor fireplace and covered porch? Don’t mind if I do. Except our house will be off white painted brick.

Dresser Homes

Speaking of off white painted brick…

Castro Design

As far as the master bedroom, I love the crisp coolness of grey with the warm fuzzies of brown. Throw in some super clean white, and you’ve made a happy lady. Simple yet complex. Just like moi.

AMW Design Studio

O and my nail polish I’m rockin right now? OPI’s “Don’t be Koi with Me”. I’m color blocking on my body instead of my clothes. Pink on my toes, orange on my fingers. Trendsetter, or lazy?

Not my nails

Leave a Reply

