Loving your inner prep!

I would consider my style preppy, not uber conservative…but preppy. On the weekends I may break out a trend or two, but at work I like to keep in clean and professional. I wanted to share an outfit from this week since I got a lot of compliments on it that day. Bathroom mirror photo coming your way! Dipping my toe a little bit into fall…

  • Cardigan: Target (found here)
  • Button Down: J.Crew (found here)
  • Skirt: Limited (old, similar found here)
  • Shoes: Nine West (old, similar found here)
  • Belt: Old Navy (old, similar found here)
  • Watch: Michael Kohrs
  • Bangles (gift, similar found here)
Leave a Reply

