Weekend Review

My post yesterday might have been a little dramatic. Thanks to all my friends and family for checking me though, I love you all. When I take a few days off of working out + saying goodbye to mom and sis + being late for work + other biz = grumpy/dramatic me. All is well kiddos.

I loved reliving my college days with my baby sister over the weekend!!! She had parents weekend and I came along. We went to a game, which was great and we ended up with 50 yard line tickets. We had such a fun time and I think the pictures speak for themselves…

Can I has dis…NOW!!! Fanks…

TA DA!

Sister love!

Go Tops! Waiting on the rest of the fans to come join!

Side note…they sell beer in their stadium…which was awesome. Being a bible belt grad, we had to sneak in liquor in our boots/boobs. It felt nice to be legally naughty!

O yeah, and the chicken recipe is coming tomorrow….sorry.

Leave a Reply

