My Style: Called Out

You know you have a “style” when your sister puts up a pic on twitter saying “I look like my sister tonight #skinnyjeans #heels #bigsweater”. Busted, yet so true.

What can I say? I know I work hard on these legs, so I try to accentuate them. I know the crop top look will never be for me. There’s just something about long ass legs and a short torso that make crop tops look BEYOND awkward. You’ll usually find me in dresses (esp at work)…but if not…it’s:

Spring = Skinny jeans, wedges, dressy Ts

Summer = Shorts, wedges, dressy Ts

Fall = Skinny jeans, heels, blouse

Winter = Skinny jeans, heeled boots, big sweater

In case you need some “visual” examples…I think I’ve worn just about ALL of these looks.

 

Leave a Reply

