Break!

Ello Lovelies (said with british accent).

I’ve decided to take a break from the blog world until our house is finished. I’m going to be honest and say that “we” have been wanting to keep the house close to heart a little until it was finished, and that now has a date. I am BEYOND busy with work and house things. Just ask my friends and family. They haven’t seen me in months!

So I’ll see all your lovelies after December 15th with a new house and new dog in tow!!!

I really cannot wait and it’s been KILLING me not to show you all the lovely photos I’ve been snapping of the house. I promised hubs not to share 😉

I promise to be back with recipes, tips, tricks, DIY and more. Until then, enjoy your friends, family and loved ones with all of your heart. It’s all that really matters anyway.

“And which of you by being anxious can add a single hour to his span of life?” Luke 12:25

Leave a Reply

