I’m Baaaaaaaaaaack!

Happy new year everyone! After taking some much needed time away from the blog, I’m happy to report I’m back in full swing.

Building, moving and adopting have consumed the last month of my life.

Wilson has brought such fun into our lives. He’s a good little dog and such a sweet soul. He tests us from time to time, trying to figure out his place in our home. I’m enjoying a new running partner! He’s so proper when he sits, it makes me chuckle!

IMAG0699

Here’s the front of our new home!

IMAG0721

IMAG0723

Welcome home…

3 thoughts on “I’m Baaaaaaaaaaack!

  1. Your home looks beautiful Kaitlin! I send your Christmas card to your new address – I hope you got it! Enjoy your new home and new doggie too! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

