House Layout: Part 1

There’s still a lot of work to be done around the house. Mostly hanging items! I don’t think I’ve posted the floor plans for our home before. I think it will help as I post pictures of the house! Just click on the floor plans to enlarge them.

First Floor:

\Jackherr-hpdrafting on serverBrandon JenkinsGlen EllenLot

Second Floor:

\Jackherr-hpdrafting on serverBrandon JenkinsGlen EllenLot

Today we’re going to start at the top. Don’t ask why, I just feel like it, so there. Look at the layout above to get a feel for flow as I move along.

Landing:

SIMAG0712

IMAG0756

view toward Bed #2 & #3

Bonus Room:

IMAG0750

IMAG0751

IMAG0752

1/2 Bath:

IMAG0755

Bedroom #4 and Bath:

SIMAG0703

SIMAG0704

SIMAG0705

IMAG0737

Ooooops, I just noticed I didn’t take a photo of my favorite granite in the house, which happens to be in this bathroom. So I’ll stop here for today. See you folks tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “House Layout: Part 1

  1. Pingback: House Layout: Part 2 | Rae Of Hope

  2. Pingback: House Layout: Part 3 | Rae Of Hope

  3. Pingback: House Layout: Part 4 | Rae Of Hope

Leave a Reply

