My Drugstore Goods

Sometimes the best things under your bathroom sink can be found at your local drugstore. Here are my favs:

Purpose Cleansing Bar

This stuff is amazing for my SUPER sensitive skin, hello allergies. It doesn’t strip away good oils, but takes off all makeup and rinses clean.

Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer, Sensitive Skin

Another tried and true. Noticing a sensitive skin theme here? Yes, this girl is even allergic to bare minerals which come FROM THE EARTH, so I guess I’m allergic to the earth. Cool.

L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara, Black

This stuff doesn’t clump, gives good lash and doesn’t flake. All wins. If you knew me in college, I was even using it then. You would also know that I once “tried” a tube of the FAMOUS maybelline pink and green tube stuff. Woke up with swollen shut eyes. NO JOKE. I’ve never turned on my longest friend again.

Suave Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo

This stuff is AMAZING. I even use it on clean hair for volume. I wouldn’t recommend it for my dark headed friends as it tends to go a little white. It’s also perfect for covering roots, not that I have any since this IS my natural hair color…when I was 5.

TGIF! We’ve got a BUSY fun filled weekend ahead. Cheers!

One thought on “My Drugstore Goods

Leave a Reply

