Cold Day Outfit

If you’re tuning in from Nashville this morning, can I get a heck yeah for some snow? Now if it was just enough that I was still on my couch and not heading to the office. Tis life.

We ALL love the adorable Blair over ay Atlantic-Pacific. I dream of her closet. If you’re on pinterest, you’ve probably pinned at least 5 of her outfits and didn’t even know it. This little gem popped up a few weeks ago and it made me feel all cozy inside. It’s been too warm to replicate recently, so when I woke up to snow I knew the time had arrived!

I chose skinnies over boyfriends and tall boots over heels for an office appropriate casual Friday. I’ll be holed up in an office all day working on a project anyway. Cheers to a cozy, casual Friday!!!

Original:

From my closet:

jcrew

Loft, no longer available. Mine is cream.

 

Guess jeans, fit like a glove

Nine West, no longer available

All paired with some gold and some tortoise!

Big news coming tonight….yesssssssssss

 

Leave a Reply

