Weekend Recap

Hubs added another year to his belt!

Saturday, we celebrated with friends and I had all of his favorite foods for him, including pizza and fruit by the foot. Total kid at heart. We also had cream cheese & pepper jelly (shocker if you know my hubs, not), buffalo chicken dip, Chef’s Market strawberry cake and hornet’s nest cake. We wanted his favs, and I tried to deliver.

We enjoyed a fire and the perfect weather! It truly was the perfect weekend, and I hope he had a blast!

Sunday we took all the pups (Wilson + Mac & Abbey) to the park for a pack walk followed by hanging on the inlaws porch and grilling out. Yum yum! I thought I dislocated my elbow for a hot minute, but luckily…just a giant bruise.

That’s what’s going on around these parts…

Leave a Reply

