Two.

Two years ago today, this happened…

254326_10100238230810435_6349388_n

…best day of my life.

Call me (semi) biased but, I do believe I am the luckiest girl in this entire world to have found someone like Hubs to spend the rest of my life with. Which better be like 100+ more years. He is…without a doubt, the sweetest, smartest, most kind-hearted, funny, hunka hunka, loving man that God has placed on this Earth and I cherish every single moment I get to call him “mine”. The I Do’s were the icing on the cake…pink champagne icing to be exact. I am forever grateful that he has taught me so much about life, love, and surprisingly enough, myself.
 
Bear…you know I love you more than the moon and the stars! Thank you for being you and thank you for loving me (even when the big bossy bratty pants are hiked high). I love our little family and cannot wait to see what else God has planned for us! We have so much to look forward to! Happy anniversary! Here’s to a million more…
Leave a Reply

