Things for the home!

As promised, I wanted to share some of the items we’ve purchased recently for our home. Hubs pointed out the first three (he’s amazing, I know) and the wreaths were a much needed final nail in the summer coffin. Sigh.

Things to add to our lonely, sad book shelves…

photo 12

photo 13

A rack to hang…place TBD. Most likely in the butler’s pantry.

photo 14

New fall wreaths for the front door via good ole Teej. I really wanted to DIY but my weekends are booked solid with wonderful weddings and such!

photo 16

Now I just need some pumpkins and mums for the arched steps! O, and my lazy wreath storing secret? Nails in the attic wall. Keeps them from getting smooshed.

And because everyone LOVES the dogbeard trend including me…

photo 15

Leave a Reply

